Natalie Dylan Is A Pioneer and A Real Woman I Can Believe In…

http://www.nydailynews.com/gossip/2008/09/09/2008-09-09_howard_stern_in_virgin_territory.html

“I understand some people may condemn me,” Dylan says. “But I think this is empowering. I’m using what I have to better myself.”

This is why I love America…

With all the pressing and consequential news one can find on any given day…Election 2008…The “Big Bang Experiment”…Hurricane Gustav…North Korea’s Kim Jong-il’s sickness…

And somehow this manages to catch my attention…

I’ll tell you why…

Because this embodies America at its current state…

We may not want to believe it and we may not want to accept it…

But this is where we stand…for better or for worse…

Selling our virginity…on Sirius radio…at around 9am…on the Howard Stern show…

Scary

If you haven’t read the accompanying article by now, that is the basic premise of what this young, attractive young woman above has succeeded in doing on this great gloomy morning….

At the age of 22, she auctioned off her virginity, complete with polygraph test results and a gynecological exam to confirm her purity…

Wow

She claims she is doing this for tuition towards her masters degree and possibly even a doctorate after…

And the plot thickens…

See the irony in this is, the initial reaction for most women will be to say “That fucking slut!!!” or “What a whore!!!”

But no…

At least not yet…

Give her some time to at least earn her titles…I mean damn she just got her cherry popped this morning!!!

This woman, Natalie Dylan is an opportunist, an entrepreneur, and essentially a pioneer…

Yes, i said it!

And it’s for a reason…any man in America would consider himself a king if he could auction off his virginity or frankly even get paid for sex…

And a large fucking portion of women…especially the whores…are frankly jealous that this woman just got paid for something they probably gave away for free at 14 to a guy name Chuckie in a smelly basement…

And that my friends…is where we stand…

For better or for worse…

I’m out…Now that she’s broken in im gonna go try to find this bitch on Facebook!!!

Logical

D.Smith

Published in: on September 9, 2008 at 8:15 pm  Comments (3)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://andthisismyamerica.wordpress.com/2008/09/09/natalie-dylan-is-a-pioneer-and-a-real-woman-i-can-believe-in/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Jesus H Christ on rubber crutches I want her! I got around 867 dollars to my name, now while I know full well that will never buy me a crack at her sweet hymen it SHOULD afford me a handjob from a virgin. And that I will take gladly!

  2. Can you guys just take a step back and check out the comparison of face skin color to body skin color for a second please 🙂

  3. Yea either this bitch covers her face when she hits the tanning salon…

    Or she’s on her way to skin cancer…

    Either way I’m stillll fucking her!!!


Leave a Reply

