Today I Got My First Tattoo…

…and thank God I didn’t get this!!!

I will give this guy points for originality though…

Logical

D.Smith

Published in: on January 10, 2009 at 9:27 pm  Comments (10)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://andthisismyamerica.wordpress.com/2009/01/10/today-i-got-my-first-tattoo/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

10 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Are we beautifying ourselves or disfiguring ourselves?
    My web site
    http://www.thedynamicnature.com

  2. sometimes design on tshirts is better than tattoos. just sometimes 🙂

  3. I hope you really did think this through.

    You will wear the tattoo for the rest of your life.

  4. jejejejhehe

  5. Haha! That’s crazy! lol !

    So what did you get?

    Watch out! Tattoos can be addicting after that first one. 🙂

  6. Interesting…makes you wonder what he would have got had he an “outie”…

  7. Need to think these things through, sometimes beer helps…..sometimes…

  8. Congrats on your first tattoo!! you will want more, it becomes an addiction, trust me 🙂

  9. dislike

  10. That is freakin funny! 🙂


Leave a comment